• Chilchastuba Kirche St. Theodul

Mitarbeitende

Pfarramt

Pfarrerin Hannah Thullen

Salzgäbastrasse 10

7260 Davos Dorf


081 416 15 32
hannah.thullen@gr-ref.ch

 

#

Pfarrerin Astrid Fiehland

Herman Burchard Strasse 1

7265 Davos Wolfgang

 

079 792 71 86

astrid.fiehland@gr-ref.ch

 

Sozialdiakonin

Kathrin Bechtiger

Bündastrasse 7

7260 Davos Dorf

 

081 416 28 35

kathrin.bechtiger@gr-ref.ch

 

Fachlehrperson Religion

#

Jessica Glensk

Obergasse 18

7494 Davos Wiesen


081 404 17 14

078 628 35 00

JessiGlensk@web.de

Kirchenmusik

#

Sabine Hess

Landwasserstrasse 60

7277 Davos Glaris

 

078 788 37 87

sabine.hess@gmx.ch

Sekretariat

#

Brigitte Fingerhuth

Sekretariat

Salzgäbastrasse 10

7260 Davos Dorf

 

081 420 12 77

davosdorf.sekretariat@gr-ref.ch

in der Regel besetzt:

Dienstag von 09.00 – 11.00 Uhr

Mesmerinnen Kirchen Dorf und Laret

Annina Ehrensperger - Prader
Promenade 126
7260 Davos Dorf


081 416 15 57

ehrensperger.davos@gmx.ch

verantwortliche Mesmerin

Liesel Wenz

Museumsstrasse 23
7260 Davos Dorf


081 416 33 23

liesel.wenz@gmail.com